Board of Trustees

Board Trustees:

  • Adam Norris, Chair
  • Debbie Stewart, Vice-Chair
  • Debbie Wedel, Treasurer
  • Kelli Reimer, Secretary
  • Ken Wittig, Town of Valleyview Council
  • Judy Smith, MD of Greenview of Greenview Library Board
  • Scott Biggin
  • Louis Joseph

Board meetings are usually held the third Wednesday of each month at 5:30 p.m. in the Gallery at the Library.  Meetings are generally 1-2 hours in length and the public is welcome to attend.

When there is a vacancy on the Board, it will be posted here.

If you are interested in becoming a Library Trustee, you can write a letter of interest to:

Town of Valleyview Library Board

Box 897, Valleyview, AB  T0H 3N0